Home Page
About Us
Gallery
Menus/packages
Testimonials
All inclusive Package
Free Wedding Giveaway
Links
Contact Us
Free Wedding Giveaway
facebook pinterest YouTube twitter
Upcoming Events
Photo Gallery
All inclusive Package
Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.

Book now to reserve your date!!
A perfect Hudson Valley Wedding Venue
Links
Photographer
Erica Lee Photography
Erica Lee Freitas
914-805-1762
Email: EFreitas116@gmail.com
Secret Fire Media
Matt Thela
845-240-8627
Email: secretfiremedia@gmail.com
Blue Elephant Photography
Mark Berlingeri
845-742-0595
Email: bluelphoto@aol.com
Kathleen Gemma Photography
Kathleen Gemma
845-522-2630
Email: info@kathleengemma.com
Allan E. Levine Photography
Allan & Victoria Levine
845-896-4177
Email: allen@aelphoto.com
Hudson River Photography
Diane Stredicke
845-876-0652
Email: diane@hudsonriverphotographer.com
DJ/ MC's
D.J. E Rock Entertainment
Eric Guarneri
845-820-3873
Email: djeguarneri@yahoo.com
DJ Bri Swatek
Bri Swatek
845-235-0080
Email: briswatek@gmail.com
Stylez Entertainment
D J Brian Stylez
845-522-3041
Email: brian@stylezentertainment.com
Right On Cue
DJ Erick Santana
845-778-4673
Email: rightoncueproductions@gmail.com
DJ Joey B
Joe Sangrioli
914-456-6747
800-607-2775
Email: deejayjoey@cs.com
MC Fish Entertainment
David Fischer
800-634-7460
Email: mcfish@fishparty.com
Strictly Entertainment
Gary Whitaker
845-726-3667
Email: djgary22@hotmail.com
Jade DJ Entertainment
DJ Joey G
845-380-4207
Email: djjoeyg@jadedjentertainment.com
Florist
Angel Wedding Works
Angela Trippe-Barbero
800-275-6105
Email: angelweddingworks@live.com
Meadowscent Florist
Theresa Colucci
800-287-5989
Email: meadowscent@msn.com
Secret Garden Florist
Bonnie McDermott
845-778-1799
Email: msgflorist@gmail.com
Lords Homestead Florist
Cindy Lord
845-427-2038
Email: lordsflorist@yahoo.com
A Night In Bloom
Heather Forrest-Lundy
845-853-8611
Email: heather@anightinbloom.com
Photo booth
DJ Joey B
Joe Sangricoli
800-607-2775
Email: deejayjoey@cs.com
DJ E Rock Entertainment
D.J. E Rock Entertainment
Eric Guarneri
845-820-3873
Email: djeguarneri@yahoo.com
Videography
Starlight Video Productions
Bill Celnick
845-986-9112
Email: info@starlight-productions.com
Secret Fire Media
Matthew Thela
845 240-8627
Email: secretfiremedia@gmail.com
Hotels & B & B
Hidden Cedar Inn
Incredible Newly-Built 5,200 Sq. Ft. 6 Bedroom Dream Escape
6 Bedroom / 8 Bathrooms Sleeps 18 plus a crib
Each of the 6 large and luxurious bedrooms has its own seating area and private full bathroom.
Joseph Vilela 845-744-7444 or 914-850-9197
Email: hiddencedarinn@frontier.com
Tin Brook Bed & Breakfast
David Ryan - owner
2 Berea Rd. Walden, NY 12586
845-527-8309
For your guests and great for entire bridal parties, only 8 miles away! Also provides shuttle service, ask for details..
Email: david@tinbrookbandb.com
Four Points by Sheraton Newburgh
Kerry Connelly - Sales Manager
Kristin Gilpatrick- Sales Coordinator
845.567.0567
Full Service Bar & Restaurant Open Late
Function Rooms Available for After Parties and Brunches
Email: Kristin.gilpatrick@fourpointsnewburgh.com
Courtyard by Marriott Newburgh Stewart Airport
Danielle Palmiero - group sales manager
585-295-2835
Email: dpalmiero@delmontehotels.com
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery
Josie Hoeffner - Sales Coordinator
845-457-7373
Email: jh.montgomery.ny@gmail.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
Lindsay Higgins-Sales Coordinator
845-567-2700 ext. 510 Tel.
845-863-2177 Fax
Email: lindsay.higgins@hilton.com
Courtyard by Marriott Middletown, NY
Robyn Krupacs - sales manager
845-695-0606
Email: robin.krupacs@marriott.com
Hampton Inn Middletown, NY
Robyn Krupacs - sales manager
845-344-3400
Email: robyn.krupacs@hilton.com
Fashion - Bridal gowns & accessories
Isabella Fashion, Inc.
Albert & Robert Gilardian
212-391-3804 / 212-575-1644
Manufacturer and distributor of better designer fashions.
Email:
 
 
Lippincott Manor
69 Lippincott Road Wallkill, NY 12589
Phone: (845) 895-2474, Email: info@lippincottmanor.com