Links

Videography

Videography
Pioneer Media
Bryndon & Lynette Romero 845-787-2509 info@pioneerpd.com “Ask about wedding day aerial drone footage by our licensed UAS pilot.”

Hotels & B & B

Hotels
Hidden Cedar Inn
Joseph Vilela 845-744-7444 joseph@hiddencedarinn.com Incredible Newly-Built 5,200 Sq. Ft. 6 Bedroom Dream Escape 6 Bedroom / 8 Bathrooms Sleeps 18 plus a crib Each of the 6 large and luxurious bedrooms has its own seating area and private full bathroom. 845-744-7444 or 914-850-9197 “Ask about wedding day aerial drone footage by our licensed UAS pilot.”
Hotels
Tin Brook Bed & Breakfast
David Ryan 845-527-8309 david@tinbrookbandb.com owner 2 Berea Rd. Walden, NY 12586. For your guests and great for entire bridal parties, only 8 miles away! Also provides shuttle service, ask for details..
Hotels
Four Points by Sheraton Newburgh
Josie Hoeffner – Sales Coordinator 845-567-0567 josieh@fourpointsnewburgh.com Full Service Bar & Restaurant Open Late Function Rooms Available for After Parties and Brunches. victoria.candrilli@fourpointsnewburgh.com
Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery
Josie Hoeffner – Guest services manager 845-457-7373 jh.montgomery.ny@gmail.com Full Service Bar & Restaurant Open Late Function Rooms Available for After Parties and Brunches
Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites, Newburgh, NY
Dina Velez – Director of sales 845-567-9100 dina.velez@hilton.com Bar open late, free breakfast
Hotels
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middletown
Lisa Franklin – Sales Manager 845-703-8000 lisa.franklin@hilton.com 95 Spacious Studio Rooms & Suites Fully Equipped Kitchens Complimentary Continental Breakfast Meeting Room Space for Rehearsal Dinner & Private Breakfast
Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Middletown, NY
Robyn Krupacs – director of sales 845 695 8903 rkrupacs@highhotels.com 95 Spacious Studio Rooms & Suites Fully Equipped Kitchens Complimentary Continental Breakfast Meeting Room Space for Rehearsal Dinner & Private Breakfast
Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Middletown, NY
Robyn Krupacs – director of sales 845 695 8903 rkrupacs@highhotels.com 95 Spacious Studio Rooms & Suites Fully Equipped Kitchens Complimentary Continental Breakfast Meeting Room Space for Rehearsal Dinner & Private Breakfast
Hotels
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
Angie Pichardo – Sales Coordinator 845-567-2700 anagerlie.pichardo@hilton.com Function Rooms Available for After Parties, brunches, rehearsal dinners, and bridal breakfast events. ext. 510 Fax: 845-863-2177

Bus Shuttle

BusShuttle
West Point Tours
Melissa Croci 845-561-2671 melissac@westpointtours.com Office hours M – F 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
BusShuttle
Mid City Transit
Middletown Main Office 845-343-4702 tdelnegro@ridesta.com Fax: 845-343-7717
Quicks Links