Links

Videography

Videography
Pioneer Media
Bryndon & Lynette Romero 845-787-2509 info@pioneerpd.com “Ask about wedding day aerial drone footage by our licensed UAS pilot.”

Hotels & B & B

Hotels
Hidden Cedar Inn
Joseph Vilela 845-744-7444 joseph@hiddencedarinn.com Incredible Newly-Built 5,200 Sq. Ft. 6 Bedroom Dream Escape 6 Bedroom / 8 Bathrooms Sleeps 18 plus a crib Each of the 6 large and luxurious bedrooms has its own seating area and private full bathroom. 845-744-7444 or 914-850-9197 “Ask about wedding day aerial drone footage by our licensed UAS pilot.”
Hotels
Tin Brook Bed & Breakfast
David Ryan 845-527-8309 david@tinbrookbandb.com owner 2 Berea Rd. Walden, NY 12586. For your guests and great for entire bridal parties, only 8 miles away! Also provides shuttle service, ask for details..
Hotels
Four Points by Sheraton Newburgh
Jennifer Falvella – Sales Coordinator 845-567-0567 jennifer.falvella@marriott.com Full Service Bar & Restaurant Open Late Function Rooms Available for After Parties and Brunches.
Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery
Jackie Mazza – Guest services manager 845-457-7373 jm.montgomery.ny@gmail.com Complimentary breakfast, and complimentary bridal suite upgrades Rooms Available for After Parties and Brunches
Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites, Newburgh, NY
Alyssa Warner – Director of sales 845-567-9100 alyssa.warner@hilton.com Bar open until 11pm, welcome after party, see sales manager for details. Free breakfast
Hotels
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middletown
Lisa Mays – Sales Manager 845-703-8000 lisa.mays@hilton.com 95 Spacious Studio Rooms & Suites Fully Equipped Kitchens Complimentary Continental Breakfast Meeting Room Space for Rehearsal Dinner & Private Breakfast
Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Middletown, NY
Heather Parkinson – sales manager 845 695 8902 hparkinson@highhotels.com 134 Spacious Studio Rooms & Suites Full service restaurant, late night bar and lounge Meeting room space rehearsal dinner & private breakfast available Free shuttle service for guests to & from venue - see sales manager for details
Hotels
Hampton Inn Middletown, NY
Heather Parkinson - sales manager 845 695 8902 hparkinson@highhotels.com 127 Spacious Studio Rooms & Suites Full service restaurant, late night bar and lounge (next door at the Marriott) Free full hot breakfast Meeting room space rehearsal dinner & private breakfast available Free shuttle service for guests to & from venue - see sales manager for details
Hotels
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
Kory Reynolds – Sales Coordinator 845-567-2700 kory.reynolds@hilton.com Function Rooms Available for After Parties, brunches, rehearsal dinners, and bridal breakfast events. Book 25 rooms for a complimentary bridal suite. Hospitality suite for after parties - see sales manager for details

Bus Shuttle

BusShuttle
West Point Tours
Melissa Croci 845-561-2671 melissac@westpointtours.com Office hours M – F 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
BusShuttle
Mid City Transit
Terri Del Negro - Charter coordinator 845-343-4702 tdelnegro@ridesta.com
Quicks Links